Meet Your Staff

 

Steven Richards - Student Services Activities & Engagement Manager 

steven.richards@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Lindsey Whitton - Social Action Project Coordinator

lindsey.whitton@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Jo Ryder - Student Relations Officer

joanna.ryder@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Hira Saeed - Student Engagement Officer

hira.saeed@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Alan Wailes - Business Development Co-ordinator

alan.wailes@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Claire Khan - Activities Development Coordinator

claire.khan@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Jo Lee - Student Opportunities Coordinator

joanna.lee@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Karim Ibrahim - Sport Leisure and Outdoor Activities Officer

karim.ibrahim@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Loran Lewis - Sport Leisure and Outdoor Activities Officer

loran.lewis@leedscitycollege.ac.uk