Meet Your Staff

 

Steven Richards - Student Services Activities & Engagement Manager 

steven.richards@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Lindsey Whitton - Social Action Project Coordinator

lindsey.whitton@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Alan Wailes - Business Development Co-ordinator

alan.wailes@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Jo Lee - Student Opportunities Coordinator

joanna.lee@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Karim Ibrahim - Activities Development Coordinator

karim.ibrahim@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Balenji Mwiche - Events & Campaigns Apprentice

balenji.mwiche@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Tom Adams - Sports, Leisure & Outdoor Activities Officer

thomas.adams@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Tom Nesbitt - Sports, Leisure & Outdoor Activities Officer

thomas.nisbett@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

Hira Saeed - Student Engagement Officer

hira.saeed@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

 

 

 

Registered Office

Registered Office:
Leeds City College Students' Union, SU Hub, Park Lane Campus, Leeds City College, Leeds, LS3 1AA
Contact us:
su.enquiries@leedscitycollege.ac.uk