Important Voting Information

Thank you for your interest finding out who the leaders of Leeds City College Students' Union next year (17/18) will be.

Voting is now closed

  Voting closed at 1pm on Friday 31st March 2017.

All Leeds City College students are eligible to vote.


Your candidates:


Alexandria Walkley: Manifesto/ Poster/ Leaflet

Amjad Alhomsi: Manifesto

Damon Schofield-Lee : ManifestoPoster 1   / Poster 2 

Hayvi Rahem: Manifesto & Poster

Holley Reed: Manifesto

Josh Connor: Manifesto / Poster


Deputy President

Jordan Cooper: Manifesto / Poster / Leaflet

Joseph Bray-Williams: Manifesto / Poster / Leaflet

Salman Daji: Manifesto & Poster

Stefan Dawson: Manifesto & Poster


Activities Officer

Amy Brogden: Manifesto

Arron Godrich: Manifesto / Poster


BME (Black and Minority Ethnic) Students' Officer

Romana Jabeen: Manifesto / Poster


Communities Officer

Celina Zalobodzy: Manifesto & Poster

James Thompson: Manifesto

Saliou Soumah: Manifesto & Poster


Disabled Students Officer

Anna Paulina Grudna: ManifestoPoster

Devonte Cook: Manifesto / Poster

Sinead Spoors : Manifesto & Poster


HE Officer

Zachary Kennedy: Manifesto / Poster 


LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Trans) Officer

Chris Wilson: Manifesto

Matty Winship: Manifesto / Poster

Red Purkiss; Manifesto

Ryan Page: Manifesto / Poster


Societies Officer

Sian Levko: Manifesto / Poster


Sports Officer

Abdullah Saleh: Manifesto

Cintia Csanyi: Manifesto


Women's Officer

Aisling Hunt: Manifesto

Gabriela Eliza Tarata: Manifesto






Registered Office

Registered Office:
Leeds City College Students' Union, SU Hub, Park Lane Campus, Leeds City College, Leeds, LS3 1AA
Contact us: