Committees / Committee Members

Students' Union Committee Members are elected to help the Sabbatical Officers with the running of the Students' Union. We have 4 main committees and a Trustee Board.  Students voted for fellow students standing at their own campus for roles on Education, Engagement and Welfare committees. The Executive Committee and Trustee Board positions are elected by votes from all Leeds City College students irrespective of campus.

Commitee members (elected) from October 2016


Registered Office

Registered Office:
Leeds City College Students' Union, SU Hub, Park Lane Campus, Leeds City College, Leeds, LS3 1AA
Contact us: