Your Officers

Every year, students get the opportunity to nominate themselves and run in Students' Union Elections for the chance to be voted into a full-time paid sabbatical role with the SU. 

This year, our three winning campaigners are Emily Chapman (President), Jordan Cooper (Deputy President of Engagement) and Angelika Trenvoka (Deputy President of Education). Between them, they will work with a small team of staff to run LCCSU and all SU events, trips, societies and activities. 

Next year's elections will be happening in early 2017, so keep an eye out for more information. In the meantime, there are plenty of other elections for voluntary roles, or other ways to get involved. Explore the website to find out about student opportunities here at LCCSU. 

Registered Office

Registered Office:
Leeds City College Students' Union, SU Hub, Park Lane Campus, Leeds City College, Leeds, LS3 1AA
Contact us: